Orange Chicken? Fortune Cookies? General Tso?

Say these words to a China-man and they'll likely be very confused. Chinese food in the Western world, we all know, is very different to Chinese food in China. Watch this fantastic TED clip to learn all about the history and evolution of Chinese food in the West!
8/20/2012 09:48:17 pm

Thanks for the nice blog about kitchen. It was very useful for me. Keep sharing such ideas in the future as well. This was actually what I was looking for, and I am glad to come here! Thanks for sharing the information with us.

Reply
1/9/2013 01:08:34 pm

One of my favorite are Chinese food. It has a special spot in my tongue. I'm always have the feeling of excitement towards their type of dishes.

Reply
1/29/2013 12:41:31 pm

I have tried Chinese food numerous times and I got accustom to its great taste.

Reply



Leave a Reply.